Q & A

Which nationalities can't get Iran visa on arrival (VOA) services?


Iran Visa on arrival is not applicable to citizens of the following countries and they must get the Iran visa in advance:

 Canada, The UK, US, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Canada, Colombia, India, Iraq, Jordan, Nepal, Pakistan, Somalia, and Sri Lanka

Needless to say; citizens of Israel can’t enter Iran.