Visitors from 180 Countries Can Obtain Iran Visa on Arrival

Likes : 146


Representative Foreign Minister for Consular, Parliamentary, and Expatriates' Affairs Hassan Qashqavi told Islamic Republic of Iran tries to host 20 million travelers every year by 2025.

Since Iran has been suggested as a top travel goal for 2017, He emphasized on necessity of finding methods to simplicity visa rules for outside visitors

It's a momentous time to visit this amazing country so he announced nationals from 180 nations can get Iran's visa on landing.

He additionally focused on that Tehran has repudiated visa necessities for nationals of a few nations as a component of its arrangements to lift tourism industry in the nation. 

So just a few countries have to collect their visa before landing:

1. Jordan

2. Bangladesh

3. Canada

4. UK

5. USA

6. Somalia

7. Colombia

8. Pakistan

9. Afghanistan

10. Iraq

11. India